Important Announcement
Cool Atmosphere is open and taking all safety precautions to protect our customers and employees. All technicians have masks, gloves, booties, and sanitizer for their hands before and after your appointment, and are having their temperatures taken daily. 

Now more than ever, we are committed to helping you maintain comfort for your loved ones.

We are having a Winter Sale for 15% off any new system instllation, plus a FREE WiFi thermostat and one year FREE maintenance plan. Please call and schedule your appointment at 512-260-2962 or via email at coolatmosphere@gmail.com. Expires 12/11/2020
Cool Atmosphere Heating and Air |1309 Leander Dr 1101LeanderTX78641 | (512) 260-2962
145
Our Reviews
5.0
Powered by: Renown Review Marketing
Cool Atmosphere Heating and Air
1309 Leander Dr 1101
LeanderTX 78641
 (512) 260-2962

Reviews Of Cool Atmosphere Heating and Air

5.0 145 Reviews
NG D
NG D
Dec 21, 2020

They were super fast to respond to our call, same day actually. We're happy with the service & they're reasonably priced too, we went with a good choice.

Don Pollock
Don Pollock
Sep 16, 2020

Had a mini split system installed in my garage 3 weeks ago. What a blessing. When Nick came out to look at the garage he was the only contractor that suggested a location for the outdoor unit that wouldn't be an eyesore in our front courtyard. He suggested a location on the back side of the house were my main house unit is located. This required using more copper supply line , but the result is more aesthetically pleasing. Not only did none of the other 4 contractors offer this creative solution, but even with this additional copper tubing Cool Atmosphere had the best pricing. All of them were quoting the Mitsubishi mini split. And as a Diamond dealer they could up the warranty to 12 years instead of the 7 or 10 years the others were offering. Because the prices from the others were all over the place I had lots of questions. One contractor wanted to charge me twice the price for an extended labor warranty from the same company. Every time I called the office Christy was very pleasant and accommodating. If she didn't know the answer she would find it out and call back in quick fashion. I am very impressed with Cool Atmosphere and I recommend them very highly.

Don Pollock
Don Pollock
Sep 16, 2020

Had a mini split system installed in my garage 3 weeks ago. What a blessing. When Nick came out to look at the garage he was the only contractor that suggested a location for the outdoor unit that wouldn't be an eyesore in our front courtyard. He suggested a location on the back side of the house were my main house unit is located. This required using more copper supply line , but the result is more aesthetically pleasing. Not only did none of the other 4 contractors offer this creative solution, but even with this additional copper tubing Cool Atmosphere had the best pricing. All of them were quoting the Mitsubishi mini split. And as a Diamond dealer they could up the warranty to 12 years instead of the 7 or 10 years the others were offering. Because the prices from the others were all over the place I had lots of questions. One contractor wanted to charge me twice the price for an extended labor warranty from the same company. Every time I called the office Christy was very pleasant and accommodating. If she didn't know the answer she would find it out and call back in quick fashion. I am very impressed with Cool Atmosphere and I recommend them very highly.

Bretney Skipp
Bretney Skipp
Aug 21, 2020

Honest, reasonably priced, and reliable. Cool Atmosphere will always have our business!

Bretney Skipp
Bretney Skipp
Aug 21, 2020

Honest, reasonably priced, and reliable. Cool Atmosphere will always have our business!

Powered by renownlogo
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo